slide image



Planting the first seeds of DSU’s Sustainability Garden
(Kemal Atkins, Terrell Davis, Dr. Harry Williams, Kathleen Charlot, Carolyn Curry)


  Green Steering Committee

You are here

Delaware State University

“Think Green” Campaign Steering Committee Members*






Dr. Harry Williams


(302) 857-6001

Carolyn Curry

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

(302) 857-6055

Kemal M. Atkins

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

(302) 857-6300

Jeffrey A. DeMoss

Student Affairs Office

(302) 857-7958

Anthony Patterson

Office of University Operations

(302) 857-7144

Dr. Dyremple B. Marsh

Dean, College of Agriculture & Related Sciences

(302) 857-6400

Dr. Noureddine Melikechi

Dean, College of Math, Natural Science & Technology

(302) 857-6509

Dr. John Austin

Interim Dean, College of health & Public Policy, Sponsored Programs & Research

(302) 857-6810

Dr. Bradley Skelcher

Provost & Academic Affairs

(302) 857-6100

Dr. Gulnihal Ozbay Professor & Extension Specialist in Natural Resources (302) 857-6476

Carlos Holmes

Public Relations

(302) 857-6062





Vita Pickrum
Associate VP of Development
Chair of DSU Green Initiative