slide image

Support the DSU 2013-14 Annual Giving Program:
Become a part of the 1Hornet Nation and Be Counted!

  Contribute to DSU

You are here


WELCOME DONORS!

Support the DSU 2013-14 Annual Giving Program:
Become a part of the 1Hornet Nation and Be Counted!

 

Today brings the excitement of a new beginning and the start of a new fiscal year for Delaware State University.  Thank you for your support to DSU last year, whether financially or in other ways!  We realize the sacrifice you made to help DSU and we greatly appreciate your time and financial support. 

Today we encourage you to continue supporting DSU with a financial contribution this year.  DSU needs your support to continue making our mark on the world

Our critical need is scholarships to help students return and finish their degree at DSU.  Remember your story while at DSU or the college you attended.  What would your life be like if you did not get your DSU diploma?  Imagine the students today who have similar stories at DSU….. Support 1Hornet Nation!

We are going green for DSU students!  Did you know, by limiting the number of mailings in a year, we could provide scholarships to a minimum of 20 DSU students to help them graduate? Here is how you can help:

  1. Make a Financial Contribution (each of the giving opportunities count toward your total contribution for the year)
  2. Make sure we have all your contact information updated (phone, address, and email address)
  3. Connect with DSU on social media (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn)

 

blank

Support
DSU

blank

General
Information

blank


News

 

Contribution Forms


Alumni and Friends of DSU

Give Online

To contribute by mail, fill out our Contribution Form (PDF) and mail it to DSU Office of Development at the address below.


Faculty and Staff Only

Give Online

Or, fill out our payroll deduction Contribution Form and return it to the Office of Development.

Thank you for supporting DSU!

Contact Us


Office of Development

 

Carolyn Curry
Vice President for Institutional Advancement/ Chief of Staff
ccurry@desu.edu

Vita Pickrum
Associate Vice President for Development
vpickrum@desu.edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Development
btbell@desu.edu

Erin Holloman
Sr. Prospect Researcher
eholloman@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Prospector Researcher
dhopkins@desu.edu

Michael Miller
Director of Development
mmiller@desu.edu

Jadeen Notice
Financial Administrator
jnotice@desu.edu

LaShawne Pryor
Director Annual Giving

Henrietta Savage
Budget Analyst/Assistant to the Vice President
hsavage@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Grants Manager
cshockley@desu.edu

Office of Development
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058

dsufoundation@desu.edu