slide image

 

 

Planting the first seeds of DSU’s Sustainability Garden
(Kemal Atkins, Terrell Davis, Dr. Harry Williams, Kathleen Charlot, Carolyn Curry)

 

  Green Steering Committee

You are here


Delaware State University

“Think Green” Campaign Steering Committee Members*

 

Name

Department

Email

Phone

Dr. Harry Williams

President

hwilliams@desu.edu

(302) 857-6001

Carolyn Curry

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

ccurry@desu.edu

(302) 857-6055

Kemal M. Atkins

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

katkins@desu.edu

(302) 857-6300

Jeffrey A. DeMoss

Student Affairs Office

jdemoss@desu.edu

(302) 857-7958

Anthony Patterson

Office of University Operations

apatterson@desu.edu

(302) 857-7144

Dr. Dyremple B. Marsh

Dean, College of Agriculture & Related Sciences

dmarsh@desu.edu

(302) 857-6400

Dr. Noureddine Melikechi

Dean, College of Math, Natural Science & Technology

mmelikechi@desu.edu

(302) 857-6509

Dr. John Austin

Interim Dean, College of health & Public Policy, Sponsored Programs & Research

jaustin@desu.edu

(302) 857-6810

Dr. Bradley Skelcher

Provost & Academic Affairs

bskelcher@desu.edu

(302) 857-6100

Dr. Gulnihal Ozbay Professor & Extension Specialist in Natural Resources gozbay@desu.edu (302) 857-6476

Carlos Holmes

Public Relations

cholmes@desu.edu

(302) 857-6062

 

 

 



Contact


Vita Pickrum
Associate VP of Development
Chair of DSU Green Initiative